Campus Name

Science Fair Mentor

Email address

Armand Bayou

Felicia Kurtz-Bank

fkurtzba@ccisd.net

Bauerschlag

Kim Warren

kwarren2@ccisd.net

Bay

Mary Kaye Murski

mmurski@ccisd.net

Brookwood

Kirsten Clason

kclason@ccisd.net

Clear Lake City

Renee Deckert

jdeckert@ccisd.net

Falcon Pass

Lauren Despain

ldespain@ccisd.net

Ferguson

Anne Brockmann

abrockmann@ccisd.net

Gilmore

Brenda Isom

bisom@ccisd.net

Goforth

Theresa McNutt

tmcnutt@ccisd.net

Greene

Michelle Brown

mabrown@ccisd.net

Hall

Heather Weger

hweger@ccisd.net

Hyde

Audrey Soto

asoto@ccisd.net

Landolt

Sarah Bratton

sbratton@ccisd.net

League City

Tina Daugherty-Hill

cdaugherty-hill@ccisd.net

McWhirter

Rebecca Garms

rgarms@ccisd.net

Mossman

Alisa Schulz

afschulz@ccisd.net

North Pointe

Leesa Young

lmyoung@ccisd.net

Parr

Mary Sutula

msutula@ccisd.net

Robinson

Ashley Smith

aelizabethsmith@ccisd.net

Ross

Vivian Davis

vldavis@ccisd.net

Stewart

Geralyn Kiser

gkiser@ccisd.net

Ward

Omega Chew

ochew@ccisd.net

Weber

Heather McCool &

Patrice Szymanski

hmccool@ccisd.net

pszymans@ccisd.net

Wedgewood

Melissa Mars

mmars@ccisd.net

Whitcomb

Rachel Post

rpost@ccisd.net

White

Nicole Long

nicolelong@ccisd.net