Last item for navigation

School

Representative 2021-2022

Contact Info

CBHS

Alaina Garza

Agarza1@ccisd.net

CCHS

Christine Suchman

 csuchman@ccisd.net 

CFHS

Sydney Jeffcoat

sjeffcoat@ccisd.net 

CLHS

Brenda Pinchbeck

bpinchbe@ccisd.net

CSHS

Alexa Farrington

afarrington@ccisd.net

CHECHS

Katie Bufford

kbufford@ccisd.net

BIS

Maddie Bailey

baileym@ccisd.net

BSIS

Christal Rodgers

chrodgers@ccisd.net

CIS

Ryan Petersen

rpetersen@ccisd.net

CCIS

Brianna Oliver

Boliver@ccisd.net

CLIS

Anita Prendergast

aprender@ccisd.net

LCIS

Alicia Hillman

ahilliman@ccisd.net

SIS

Olivia Stiver

 ostiver@ccisd.net

SCIS

Kathryn Habluetzel

 khabluetzel@ccisd.net

VLIS

Ryan Adler

 ralder@ccisd.net

WIS

Kimberley Camfield

kcamfield@ccisd.net