Campus

Name

Email Address

Armand Bayou

Anne Krenek

akrenek@ccisd.net

Bauerschlag

Kim Warren

kwarren2@ccisd.net

Bay

Mary Kaye Murski

mmurski@ccisd.net

Brookwood

Kirsten Clason

kclason@ccisd.net

Clear Lake City

Renee Deckert

jdeckert@ccisd.net

Falcon Pass

Lauren Despain

ldespain@ccisd.net

Ferguson

Gwen French

gfrench@ccisd.net

Gilmore

Brenda Isom

bisom@ccisd.net

Goforth

Michelle Bohnert

mbohnert@ccisd.net

Greene

Michelle Brown

mabrown@ccisd.net

Hall

Heather Weger

hweger@ccisd.net

Hyde

Audrey Soto

asoto@ccisd.net

Landolt

Sarah Bratton

sbratton@ccisd.net

League City

Tammy Pickering

tpickeri@ccisd.net

McWhirter

Kristi Roney

kristi@ccisd.net

Mossman

Alisa Schulz

afschulz@ccisd.net

North Pointe

Leesa Young

lmyoung@ccisd.net

Parr

Mary Sutula

msutula@ccisd.net

Robinson

Kaitlin Morton

kamorton@ccisd.net

Ross

Ellen Hutto

ehutto@ccisd.net

Stewart

Stacey Milam

smilam@ccisd.net

Ward

Omega Chew

ochew@ccisd.net

Weber

Heather McCool

hmccool@ccisd.net

Wedgewood

Melissa Mars

mmars@ccisd.net

Whitcomb

Erin Smith

erins@ccisd.net

White

Nicole Long

nicolelong@ccisd.net