School

Representative 2015-16

Contact Info

CBHS

Alaina Garza

Agarza1@ccisd.net

CCHS

Mary Slazer

mslazer@ccisd.net

CFHS

Lauren Cooper

laurencooper@ccisd.net

CLHS

Brenda Pinchbeck

bpinchbe@ccisd.net

CSHS

Adrian Ruiz

lruiz@ccisd.net

CHECHS

Katie Bufford

kbufford@ccisd.net

BIS

Deborah Kaufman

dkaufman@ccisd.net

BSIS

Christal Rogers

chrogers@ccisd.net

CIS

Barbara Betters

bbetters@ccisd.net

CCIS

Becky Bravo

rbravo@ccisd.net

CLIS

Kayleigh Sullivan

ksullivan@ccisd.net

LCIS

Sarah Stannard

sstannard@ccisd.net

SIS

Tammie Hyde

tlhyde@ccisd.net

SCIS

Nicole Krouse

nkrouse@ccsd.net

VLIS

Cheryl Zunker

czunker@ccisd.net

WIS

Lisa Coleman

lcoleman@ccisd.net