School

Representative 2015-16

Contact Info

CBHS

Alaina Garza

Agarza1@ccisd.net

CCHS

Kimberly Anderson

kianderson@ccisd.net

CFHS

Caleb Hairgrove

johnharigrove@ccisd.net

CLHS

Lauren Cooper

laurencooper@ccisd.net

CSHS

Adrian Ruiz

lruiz@ccisd.net

CHECHS

Katie Bufford

kbufford@ccisd.net

BIS

Sandra Perez

sjperez@ccisd.net

BSIS

Marie Yancey

myancey@ccisd.net

CIS

Barbara Betters

bbetters@ccisd.net

CCIS

Matthew Fitte

mfitte@ccisd.net

CLIS

Jill Brown/Anita Prendergast

aprender@ccisd.net
jbrown4@ccisd.net

LCIS

Lucinda Smith

lucindasmith@ccisd.net

SIS

Tammie Hyde

tlhyde@ccisd.net

SCIS

Susan Elder

selder@ccsd.net

VLIS

Jessica LaMore

jlamore@ccisd.net

WIS

Alyssa Zeek

azeek@ccisd.net