School

Representative

Contact Info

CBHS

Alaina Garza

Agarza1@ccisd.net

CCHS

Kimberly Anderson

kianderson@ccisd.net

CFHS

Caleb Hairgrove

johnhairgrove@ccisd.net

CLHS

Lauren Cooper

laurencooper@ccisd.net

CSHS

Ruchi Sharma

rsharma@ccisd.net

CHECHS

Brandon Billings

bbillings@ccisd.net

BIS

Michelle Bohnert

mbohnert@ccisd.net

BSIS

Marie Yancey

myancey@ccisd.net

CIS

Chris Rafalik

crafalik@ccisd.net

CCIS

Alec Fuentes

afuentes@ccisd.net

CLIS

Alicia Carlson

acarlson@ccisd.net

LCIS

Lucinda Smith

lucindasmith@ccisd.net

SIS

Tammie Hyde

tlhyde@ccisd.net

SCIS

Ralph Hixson

rhixson@ccisd.net

VLIS

Sarah Donihoo

sdonihoo@ccisd.net

WIS

Alyssa Strandbergh

astrandbergh@ccisd.net